Club Executive

The CRC is governed by a Board of Directors. We welcome new Directors to our Board every year at the Annual General Meeting held at the CRC in November. If you would like to contribute to the Club, please feel free to email for more information.

 President Terry Joubert
 Vice President Pamela Young
 Treasurer Stephen Anstey
 Secretary Christina Fuller
 Past President Glen Cameron
 Board Members Craig Kirker
  Steve Norman
  Wayne Pridham
  John Martin
  Francesca Swanson
  Jae Chantler
  Simon Billo
  Peter Guest 
  Anna Currie
  Barb Heise

Proud member of:


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software